We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(26 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chick to Sea Express - Nanaimo can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chick to Sea Express - Nanaimo? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 23, 2024
Super fresh and the batter is nice and crispy. We had the halibut fish and chips and the breaded scallops. Both were delicious!


February 17, 2024
I've waited for years for a really good friend chicken I this town. This it it!!!


February 17, 2024
Excellent chicken & father in law loved the fish and chips too! Always accommodating by splitting chicken meals between regular and spicy which is super appreciated. Highly recommend! We order frequently because they’re one of our fave fried chicken take outs.


February 04, 2024
Service is friendly and quick. the quality of cod and chips always terrific - I’ll be back for more!


January 26, 2024
The shrimp feast was very good. The poutine was just ok, gravy could use more flavour.
The service was excellent!


January 26, 2024
Food was awesome. Price was great. I'll be back.


January 20, 2024
Lovely owners and lovely staff! Always smiling, very warm and welcoming people! We love their fried chicken combo! When we call them to place our order; they know exactly what we want!


December 31, 2023
Best chicken burger in town


December 29, 2023
Great taste, portion size and service!


December 21, 2023
Excellent as usual, had to order 10 pieces of halibut with extra family over for dinner. We usually have it once a month.