Our reviews

(66 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chick to Sea Express - Nanaimo can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chick to Sea Express - Nanaimo? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 20, 2024
Good people and good food.


June 16, 2024
It was amazing. Halibut was cooked just perfect.


June 10, 2024
Really good taste and value for the Halibut and Chips June promo ($10)


June 06, 2024
First visit!
Pleasantly surprised! We had the one piece halibut and chips. Generous piece of halibut and the fries were amazing! We will try the chicken next.

Picked up order and it was ready when I arrived on schedule, very much appreciated.


June 06, 2024
The chips were great but the fish is half the size of regular fish n chip places. Give larger cod pieces and you will be a hit. Also we Northeners (sheffield) like a lot of crunchy batter.


June 05, 2024
First time tonight. Had the halibut and chips plus chicken strips
Wonderful, tasty and done just right.
Fries were good too.


June 05, 2024
Fish (Cod) and chips were delicious.


June 03, 2024
Awesome as usual. Best chicken and fries in town. Friendly staff.


June 02, 2024
We had an excellent meal prepared by the awesome staff


May 31, 2024
My favourite fries in the city! Fresh and tasty halibut. And what a great deal. Love the service one of my top choice in the city for take out